Letters From Magnolia….

I apologize for the infrequent postings lately, but I have been posting a bit over at my other blog: The Ag Report: Letters From Magnolia. The Ag Report is meant to be mostly about Southwest Arkansas and my job at the Southern Arkansas University…This blog will still explore general anthropology/archeology/cultural studies stuff…I didn’t realize that folks weren’t following the other blog until a friend posted a comment…

So why have most of my recent posting been on the other blog?

Give me a break…I’ve just moved, had a major theft and I’m adjusting to the new surroundings…by their nature these things take over one’s thoughts and, thus, postings…

Regular postings will return to Farther Along, however….soon….real soon.

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: life, news, post

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

