Eddie Guerrero: R.I.P.

Eddie Guerrero
1967-2005

Today the Associated Press published an article reporting that the medical examiner’s report states that Eddie died of natural causes relating to heart disease (exacerbated by his past anabolic steroid use)…RIP & Viva La Raza!

http://www.wrestling-news.com/artman/publish/article_1901.shtml
http://www.eddicts.com/

Tags: , ,

Categories: catch all

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

16 Comments on “Eddie Guerrero: R.I.P.”

  1. Juan Carlos Ramirez
    March 9, 2007 at 9:44 pm #

    Eddie Guerrero
    1967-2005

    Today the Associated Press published an article reporting that the medical examiner’s report states that Eddie died of natural causes relating to heart disease (exacerbated by his past anabolic steroid use)…RIP & Viva La Raza! thank you, eddie guerrero 1967-2005

  2. April 12, 2007 at 6:10 pm #

    o ku jeni bre kosovar

  3. becky
    April 22, 2007 at 7:29 pm #

    its been 3years ince eddies died and its been hard he was my favorite wresler and he will always be….he is always in my heart we miss you

  4. becky
    April 22, 2007 at 7:34 pm #

    VIVA LA RAZA……………..i still remember when you won the heavy weight your tears full of joy and everyone cheered for you i will never for get you but your in a better place wre your safe…………………R.I.P 1967-2005

  5. carlos
    April 26, 2007 at 2:32 am #

    Eddie,Eddie,all people loved him,he was so.. special,talented,he has inspired me to become the WWE champion,,boy,he was great,with his moves,the way he fighted,his style it was just ..great!Rest in peace home

    three last word for you Eddie….

    VIVA LA RAZA!!

  6. goon
    May 12, 2007 at 11:22 pm #

    mamamamamma

  7. Fabian
    May 31, 2007 at 8:19 pm #

    i love him hes super hot!I like his big muscles.

  8. Favian Cortez
    May 31, 2007 at 8:26 pm #

    I love edddie he’s super cool. i wish i had his body.

  9. July 20, 2007 at 1:14 pm #

    Eddie was a great WWE champion.his moves were great.i wish he was still fighting.R.I.P
    And VIVA LA RAZA!!

  10. leticia&destiny
    October 15, 2007 at 2:22 pm #

    eddie was a great wresler may he rest in peace

  11. Destiny Garcia
    October 15, 2007 at 2:25 pm #

    Eddie was a great wwe wresler

    RIP
    Eddie
    G

  12. katie taylor
    January 24, 2008 at 2:02 pm #

    i miss him so much but he is still with me in my heart and i cried for 4 weeks after he died and still yell out for him now

  13. katie taylor
    January 24, 2008 at 2:03 pm #

    RIP
    Eddie
    Guerrero
    LOVE
    YOU
    x
    xx
    xxx
    xxxx
    xxxxx
    xxxxxx

  14. February 18, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    Eddie is my favorite wrestler of all time I cannot stop crying I love you Eddie VIVALA RAZA

  15. February 18, 2008 at 10:42 pm #

    I love you Eddie ofcourse there are diferent wrestlers but Eddie is the best one ever and so is Chavo and they are the best tag team in the history of the WWE anyway I love you Eddie and I will never forget you Eddie R.I.P Eddie Guerro and VIVA LA RAZA to the whole Guerro family especialy Eddie

  16. spinnerz
    October 11, 2008 at 3:21 pm #

    i wish i could meet him b4 he died he was 1 of my favourite wrestler!!!!!! damn spinnerz2gud4u@yahoo.com – add me ne 1

Leave a Reply

