Archive | August 6, 2007

Who Are the Hoo-Hoo?

Just a touch north of my station territory in Clark County is the town of Gurdon, Arkansas. Gurdon seems to be known for two things–the mysterious Gurdon Light and the International Concatenated Order of Hoo-Hoo. I’ll write a bit about the Gurdon Light in a later post (maybe around October), but let me explain a […]

Continue Reading

Does this look like me?

This is my “simpsonized” likeness…I haven’t decided if it looks enough like me for me to declare that the thing “works” (I mean besides the many code errors on the application)…at any rate, it certainly thinned me down! Try it yourself & wallow in the giant marketing Juggernaut that is the Simpsons at: http://simpsonizeme.com/#

Continue Reading
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers